Day 5!

tumblr-quotes-about-life-lessons-wow-7-on-life

What??? It’s only Day 5??? The days are crawling by ever so slowly…my swelling has reached its peak and I’m still mega swollen in the face when I wake up in the morning. Guess it’s normal, hopefully the swelling is at least not getting worser by the days? Most people would start deflating after Day 4-6, hope mine starts going down soon…It’s hard to talk and my jaw still clicks at the joints whenever I make a huge head movement. Sigh.

I am positive though! I’m thankful that at least I’m so much more functional than I expected myself to be since Day 1. Shall make it a point to rest earlier tonight so I can have a more productive day tomorrow. May I wake up to a less swollen day~

 

 

Day 5!

Leave a Reply

