Graduation – it’s not the end, it’s the beginning

Grad-Caps-Decoration-Ideas-Tumblr

Hi, today’s finally the day of Commencement/Convocation/Graduation and I’m beginning to have so much feels :) So very thankful for each and every single of the persons who have appeared in my life, whom I have gotten to know through these wonderful 4 years of my life, through all the good, the bad, the beautiful and the ugly – I wouldn’t have managed up to this day if not for every one of the friends or professors I am so thankful for. Thank you for inspiring me, for guiding me, and for being there for me through my brightest and darkest days :)

I DID IT DADDY! 16 years of formal education has finally brought me up till this day. Am really really bummed that my brother can’t make it for my graduation, because that means the only 2 important men in my life are not gonna be around with daddy gone and the brother stuck in some stupid OBS camp at pulau ubin :( It’s okay, I still have mummy and meimei! :D I hope I’m not gonna start tearing later during the ceremony when I get emo momo thinking back about all these years gone by but yesssss…

 …GRADUATE LO!!! :D :D :D

Graduation – it’s not the end, it’s the beginning

One thought on “Graduation – it’s not the end, it’s the beginning

Leave a Reply

