Playing Favorites

vintage_style_gratitude_quote_by_eckhart_poster-rcc8ce4bcc065453a85e2c00ea55dd23d_wvp_8byvr_512

Need to breathe, need to breathe, need to breathe

Work ends at 1pm today, then gotta rush down to Mediacorp to collect my deposit for the props we rented the other day, chiong to another appointment from 2-6pm, then zoom off to school for project meeting at 6pm! Haven’t prepared my script at all for my individual presentation at 8am tomorrow, I am so dead. Maybe I’ll be able to glide my way through it, you think?

I need to split myself up! So busy and feeling the exhaustion creep up onto me slowly but surely. So much work to do :'(

On a side note, Halloween @ USS turned out to be really enjoyable last Saturday!! Contented with my life these days :) Bloating up cos of the period and I really hope the water retention goes away. Last 2 weeks of the semester, let’s goooooo

Playing Favorites

Leave a Reply

